ALBUM: Chris Brown – Before They Party

StillDreFebruary 15, 2020

Chris Brown Before They Party Zip Album Download

“Before They Party” is a studio album by American singer, Chris Brown. The album was released on Monday, February 14, 2020, under RCA.

The project – “Before They Party” is a lovely masterpiece from the rapstar Chris Brown, with an incredible 34 track. The album features a host of talents; Rihanna, Wiz Whalifa, and Kelly, Pusha T and more.

The production of the album was handled by Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa, Eskeez, and Pheelz. The mixing and mastering was handled alone by STG.


1. “Counterfeit” feat. Rihanna, Wiz Whalifa, and Kelly
2. “Go
3. “Sex”
4. “Holy Angel” feat. Pusha T
5. “Pussy”
6. “Play Me”
7. “Gotta Get Up”
8. “All I Need” feat. Wale
9. “Text Message” feat. Tyga
10. “Redlights”
11. “Just So You Know”
12. “Ghetto Tales”
13. “Come Home Tonight”
14. “The Breakup”
15. “Hell of a Nite” feat. French Montana and Fetty Wap
16. “Freaky Shit”
17. “Beat It Up”
18. “Won’t Change”
19. “Here We Go Again”
20. “Freak At Night/Fan”
21. “Swallow Me Down”
22. “Till the Morning”
23. “Right Now”
24. “Seasons Change”
25. “Roses Turn Blue”
26. “Second Hand Love”
27. “I Can’t Win”
28. “Matter”
29. “Lipstick on the Glass”
30. “Scared to Love You”
31. “Show Off”
32. “Desperado”
33. “Trust Me”
34. “4 Seconds”

Stream and enjoy “Before They Party” by Chris Brown. Share!



Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published