ALBUM: T.R.U (The Real U Records) – No Face, No Case

StillDreFebruary 8, 2020

T.R.U (The Real U Records) release a compiled album titled “No Face No Case”, and on this new album will feature all those new talents that he has signed, this is just an avenue to show the world what they got.

No Face No Case album was released on February 7, 2020 an it features the likes of 2 Chainz, Future, Hott LockedN, NoCap, Quando Rondo & Worl. Producers includes the likes of Buddah Bless, Chophouze, CuBeatz, Hitmaka, June James, STREETRUNNER & Tay Keith.

T.R.U (The Real U Records) No Face No Case Album Tracklist

2 Chainz – Somebody Need To Hear This
2 Chainz – Dead Man Walking ft. Future
T.R.U. & Sleepy Rose – Woo
T.R.U. & Skooly – How I Feel (Remix) ft. Quando Rondo, NoCap
T.R.U., 2 Chainz & Skooly – Virgil Discount
T.R.U. & Sleepy Rose – Georgia ft. 2 Chainz
T.R.U. & Skooly – Pop Off
T.R.U., 2 Chainz & Sleepy Rose – Shoot It Out ft. Hott LockedN, Worl
T.R.U. & Worl – New Levels New Devils


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published